Marion FFA
  Sign-In  Register


Marion FFA was represented well at the State LDE contest, with 7 teams competing and 5 advancing to the finals! Greenhand Chapter Conducting Team takes 4th at the State LDE contest!
Marion FFA Students representing our chapter at the State Convention in Ft. Worth. 


  May 20th @ 6:30pm
FFA Banquet will be held at McQueeney Lions Club.  See Ag. Teachers for ticket order forms which are due May 10th.
Marion FFA Scholarship applications are available here.  They are due back to the FFA Advisors by Friday, May 3rd, 4:00pm.  Don't miss this opportunity!


Seven teams traveled to Sam Houston State University to compete at the State LDE Contest.  Five of the 7 teams advanced to the finals!!!  We are so proud of ALL of the LDE participants, and appreciate their hard work and dedication.

See All Results

View Photos
  Marion FFA members represented well at the Medina County Prospect Steer Show on September 9th. Our chapter had 5 breed champions, two reserve breed champions, and several class winners. Congratulations to all who participated! 
  We are looking forward to another successful year in Marion FFA.  It will be hard to top our success stories from 2018, but we are up to the challenge! New to Marion FFA?  Here is a quick glimpse of some of last year's accomplishments:

Marion FFA Success 2017-18

In accordance with Title VI-Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX-Education Amendment of 1972, Section 504-Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the American with Disabilities Act of 1992, the Marion Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex, or handicap.



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics